Club Championship Races

As a few things have changed for 2020, here is a guide to the new features.

Here are the club fixtures for 2020:

Date Location Distance
January Any Parkrun 5k
Sun 2 February Cross Country (Swindon) ~6 miles/~4 miles
Sun 15 March Banbury 15 miles
Thu 30 April Charlton Motavation ~4 miles
Mon 18 May Sri Chinmoy 2 3 miles
Sun 14 June Wytham 10k
? June Witney Challenge (away) ~4 miles
Sun 5 July Adderbury Half Marathon
Sat 18 July Hornton 6 miles
? July Witney Challenge (home) ~5 miles
Sun 30 August Headington 5 miles
Sat 5 September Witney (Cotswold Classic) 10 milesS
Sun 13 September Woodstock 12 miles
Sun 14 November ERR Breakfast Run 6 miles
Sun 13 December Andy Reading (Bicester) 10k

A calendar format view of the 2020 club fixtures can be found here.

The list of Grand Prix and County Championship races for 2020 can be found here.

Athletes